The perfect Traveller’s App “Stayzilla”

Woohoo! I just found the perfect App to end all my Travel-stay woes.

Finding a comfortable and budget stay for my solo trips that I have been taking frequently these days has always been a headache. But recently I came across Stayzilla and downloaded the App to check what new it has to offer. For people who are not familiar with Stayzilla, its an online marketplace offering a variety of stays with options such as guesthouses, lodges, homestays etc with more than 30000 options across the country in more than 4500 locations which again offers low budget options to luxury rooms.

The App is very well designed and simple to use. It allows you to :

  1. Search for stay options.
  2. Chat with Online Support to get answer for any questions you have.
  3. List your property to offer as homestay for travellers.

I used the App to search for a stay at Andheri east, Mumbai that I was about to make soon and was surprised to see so many options it offered me with crazy filter options. I also connected with the Online desk and they instantly helped in getting me what I was looking for.

I personally would suggest all the travellers to count Stayzilla as one of their stay  search options for travels. They exists in all the major cities and also in the small towns. Homestays, which the travellers always look for, is actually difficult to find in all the cities and small places, so this sounds like an interesting venture where people can rent out their apartment to travelling nomads like me 🙂

You only need to do a easy download on your smartphone and check it out on your own to find out more. Tell me how you like it!

Check out their website to find out more about them Stayzilla – Make room for something new- Open up with Stayzilla.

Pic Source : Myventure.in

Video Source :  Youtube

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Shikha04 says:

    Nice. Will check it out while planning my next trip

    Like

  2. Rajiv says:

    Very cool blog, you have

    Like

Leave a Reply

